© 2014 Sweet Eve


  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Review - Sgt. Sparrow

February 19, 2015





Check out the Review




“Children of Babylon” is the first single in three years from Sweet Eve. They have not had a release since February 2012 début album “Shadow Over Me.” “Children of Babylon” is the first track to be released from their upcoming album “The Immortal Machine” produced and engineered by Russell Knight. Sweet Eve is a metal band from Los Angeles composed of Tony Francis on Vocals/Guitar, Russ Knight on Drums/Keyboards, and Ian Shea on Bass. Children of Babylon features samples from President George Bush discussing why America needed to go to war. The music thrashes with heavy distorted guitars, raging drum beats and melancholic angry vocals. Fans of Metallic will surely find elation with the music made by Sweet Eve. You can find the new album available shortly on iTunes. You can listen to their latest release “Children of Babylon” and like them on their facebook page here.


Posted in Artist Review and tagged new metal, new metal 2015, new metal music, new music,new music 2015, sweet eve, sweet eve metal, sweet eve music 

Please reload

Featured Posts

"Shadow Over Me" debuts at #7 on iTunes

April 23, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 25, 2015

February 24, 2015

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload